We’re Giving Away Carrie Underwood Tickets!

carrie-underwood

Carrie Underwood (from US99)

Donate Life Illinois is back on the country bandwagon!

You may recall that we teamed up with US99 last summer for a partnering sponsorship at their annual Kenny Chesney concert at Soldier Field. The event was a huge success as many concertgoers stopped by our booth to register as donors.

This week, we’ll be giving away 15 pairs of free tickets to a special private show with Carrie Underwood at Joe’s Bar in Chicago on December 3.

US99

You must be 21 or older to attend.

Details:
Carrie Underwood Live Country
Thursday, December 3rd, 2009
Joe’s Bar
940 W. Weed Street – Chicago, Ill.
Doors – 7 p.m., Show – 8 p.m

Now the important part. We’ll be giving away 5 pairs of tickets each day on November 11, 12 and 13. Click over to our Donate Life Illinois Facebook page to learn how to WIN!

Good luck!

-Scott

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

11 Responses to We’re Giving Away Carrie Underwood Tickets!

  1. Vivian Lefferts says:

    How awesome to have Carrie tied to a cause I am so involved with. She rocks

  2. Sheila Bracken says:

    Would love to donate to get Carrie Underwood tickets for my husband. It would be the gift of love as I hate Hate Hate needles….so how do I get this?

  3. Scott Meis says:

    Hi Sheila – no need to donate today! You can visit the link above, http://www.tinyurl.com/US99tix to learn more about the giveaway. We’re just asking that you consider registering as an organ donor and telling your friends. A simple way to spread the message about donation and have a chance to win some tickets!

  4. […] may recall that we were handing out tickets to a private Carrie Underwood show in Chicago last week as part of a partnership with […]

  5. Sheila Bracken says:

    I think it is a good idea cause you can save someones life>

  6. I envy your style, the fact that your page is a noticeably bit different makes it so interesting, I get sick of reading the same as ever all of the time. I’ve stumbled this page now

  7. I found your blog via Google while searching for fifa.Though I was finding for tickets I think its really a good blog with useful info.Surely be coming back to gain more info

  8. I love Carrie Underwood’s recently released video – Undo It. Astonishing that she was unheard of simply a couple of years ago.

    • Auth says:

      I hit the woman car from the back after she cut in front of me and tfaifrc came to a sudden stop. Her back bumper is slightly off on one side because I hit her going 10 miles per hour. No one was injured, but she was uninsured. The police wrote the report as her fault because she was uninsured. Do my company have to pay even though the police wrote the report as her fault since she was an uninsured driver?. . I mean she called my insurance trying to get money.. . And the police say I can sue her because she was uninsured.

  9. mediclaim policy…

    […]We’re Giving Away Carrie Underwood Tickets! « Donate Life Illinois – Organ Donation News – I am. Are you?[…]…

Leave a Reply

